top of page

Website Updates in Progress

Just a heads up: my website host retired the e-commerce platform I'd been using for years and I'm working on moving my listings & links over to the new format. Thanks to a bunch of technical mumbo-jumbo I only 75% understood, we were able to copy most of my website pages to the new platform.... but from an older version of the website.

Large construction vehicle. Website under (re-)construction.
Website Under (Re-)Construction

So, I'm combing through every page and product listing and publishing updated links & info as quickly as possible.


In the meantime, some links might be broken and some info may be outdated -- thank you for your patience as I work my way through my catalogue!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Website!

Hello, wonderful RaeAn Designs fans! If you can see this, then you've already noticed that RaeAn Designs has had a virtual makeover! New website, new design platform, now with a primary focus on the a

bottom of page